FEATURED EVENTS

There is limited seating available on a first come basis. Tables and seats can not be reserved in advance. No food is served on Fridays but there are plenty of options in The Old School house Bar & Restaurant next door.

Friday 26th July
The Classic Beatles

The Classic Beatles. Get your tickets now. Show starts 9.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 27th July
Wildfire

Live Music from Wildfire, followed by DJ and drinks till late … 10pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Sunday 28th July
Jenny & Jimbo

Acoustic music from Jenny and Jimbo 6:30-8:30pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 2nd August
George Michael Tribute Show Amazing

Amazing George Michael Tribute Show starring James Bermingham and his Outsider Band

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 16th August
The Ultimate Police Tribute

The Ultimate Police are the ultimate tribute to The Police.  9.30pm – 11.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 23rd August
Stevie Wonder Tribute & Motown Classics

Stevie Wonder Tribute & Motown Classics starring the Amazing Joe Petit & his Dream Band. This show includes all of Stevie Wonders greatest hits and also includes classic motown songs. This is on one show not to be missed.

 

Friday 30th August
Oasis Tribute Live Forever

Oasis Tribute Live Forever Irelands Biggest Oasis Tribute. Back By Popular Demand. 9.30pm – 11.30pm.
Tickets Tickets are now on sale

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 14th September
Pump Up The Jam

We’re back in the Chalk!! – Get Pumped with the Greatest ’90s Party Ever!

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 20th September
Abbaesque

Abbaesque back by popular demand in Chalk Venue,
Tickets on sale

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 15th November
Take That – Rule The World

As seen on the Graham Norton Show we have the fantastic Rule the World Take That tribute act. Doors 7.30pm Show starts 9.30pm

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 22nd November
The Stars From The Commitments

The Stars From The Commitments Back by Popular Demand.
Tickets on sale

 

BUY TICKETS

REGULAR EVENTS

The Chalk VENUE ~ sports | live music | late bar | dj’s

Facebook
Scroll Up