FEATURED EVENTS

There is limited seating available on a first come basis. Tables and seats can not be reserved in advance. No food is served on Fridays but there are plenty of options in The Old School house Bar & Restaurant next door.

Friday 26th April
Queen tribute – Qween – It’s a kinda Queen

It’s a kind of Queen!  Doors 7.30pm. Show starts 9.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 27th April
Dakota 5

Late Night Live – Free admission all night. Followed by Late Bar & DJ’s … 10.30pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 3rd May
Rebel Rebel – Bowie Tribute

Rebel Rebel – The Ultimate Bowie Experience. Doors 7.30pm. Show starts 9.30pm. 

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 4th May
Dakota 5

Late Night Live – Free admission all night. Followed by Late Bar & DJ’s … 10.30pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Sunday 5th May
Wildfire Band

Live Bank Holiday music from Wildfire Band, followed by DJ and drinks till late … 10pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 10th May
Tina – Simply The Best

Simply The Best. An unbelievable tribute to Tina Turner. Doors 7.30pm. Show starts 9.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 11th May
Switch Band

Live Music from Switch Band followed by DJ and drinks till late … 10pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Saturday 11th May
Kevin Casey

Acoustic Set from Kevin Casey 6:30pm-8:30pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 17th May
The Ultimate Adele Experience

The number 1 tribute act to multi award winning artist “Adele”, featuring vocalist Katherine Headon alongside a live six-piece band.

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 18th May
A Few Good Men

Live Music from A Few Good Men, followed by DJ and drinks till late … 10pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 24th May
Friends In Low Places – Garth Brooks Tribute

Friends in low places. A fantastic tribute to Garth Brooks. Doors 7.30pm. Show starts 9.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 25th May
Radiostar

Live Music from Radiostar, followed by DJ and drinks till late … 10pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Sunday 26th May
Liam Geddes

Acoustic music from Liam Geddes 6:30-8:30pm

 

FREE ADMISSION

Friday 31st May
Paul as Elton John

Some tribute artists look like their idol, some sound like their idol, our Elton John tribute act Paul does both! Close your eyes and you won’t believe your ears, open your eyes and you won’t believe them either! You simply won’t find a closer tribute to Sir Elton John.

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 14th June
Kelly O’Brien as Dolly Parton

“Kelly O’Brien as Dolly Parton” brilliantly captures the voice, verve and voluptuousness of the little lady from Tennessee. Dolly Parton’s greatest hits combine with flawless comic timing in this brilliant show – Europe’s top Dolly Parton tribute act.

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 21st  June
Springsteen – A Tribute To The Boss

Springsteen – A Tribute To The Boss. Doors 7.30pm. Show starts 9.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 28th June
The Complete Stone Roses

The Complete Stone Roses. Doors 7.30pm. Show starts 9.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

Friday 16th August
The Ultimate Police Tribute

The Ultimate Police are the ultimate tribute to The Police.  9.30pm – 11.30pm.

 

BUY TICKETS

The Chalk VENUE ~ sports | live music | late bar | dj’s

Facebook
Scroll Up